The most clever
Workforce Management
Solution for:

SP-EXPERT is the flexible and proven workforce management solution

The optimization potential of machine processes has nearly been exhausted in many businesses. To stay competitive and boost productivity, and thereby profits, despite this, it is necessary to utilize their own personnel more efficiently and in a need-based way.

SP-EXPERT, the clever workforce management solution from Interflex helps you in doing this. With its practical functions and automated processes it simplifies the planning of products, resources and consulting services. Regardless of the challenges you face in your workforce management, SP-EXPERT always has the right solution at hand. Discover your opportunities now!

One software tool for everything

Global cleverness: the global network of SP-EXPERT partners!

Every strong business also needs strong partners to support it: That is why we have built up a global network of experienced partners who provide sales and support for our successful workforce management solution SP-EXPERT. They are familiar with regional requirements and regulations, and so they can arrive at a joint understanding of the desired solutions.

Our partner program

SP-EXPERT offers you the best solution for your business sector.

Healthcare

Those who plan personnel scheduling in the Healthcare field must overcome great challenges. On the one hand, there is the well-being of patients and employees, and on the other hand new legal requirements – and the explosion in costs that they produce – force businesses to achieve maximum economy. SP-EXPERT assists here to bring efficiency and demand into harmony in personnel scheduling.

 
Aviation / Logistics

Whether it involves airlines in the passenger and air freight business, airport operators, ground and safety personnel and service providing businesses. In the effort to provide a high level of service quality while tapping into savings potentials in the Aviation and Logistics business field, the focus is on personnel scheduling. Your key to success: the workforce management software SP-EXPERT from Interflex.

 
Contact Center

Telecommunications, in particular, is a business field marked by tough and dynamic competition. This business is faced with the daily task of optimally matching personnel scheduling to current demand while assuring the desired service quality. This is a task that you can solve flexibly and efficiently with the SP-EXPERT software solution.

 
Your business sector

Motivated and dedicated employees are a key to success for every business. SP-EXPERT lets you put the right employee with the right qualifications at the right place with pinpoint accuracy. The workforce management solution from Interflex gives you the necessary flexibility to react quickly while minimizing personnel costs.

 

Satisfied customers who trust in SP-EXPERT

In more than 15 years, the software is in use at Varel, the flexibility of SP-EXPERT with regard to the implementation of complex time models and regulations is unbeatable. The high configurability is an absolute USP.

Thomas Bonsack, Papier- und Kartonfabrik Varel

SP-EXPERT was able to cover our required functional scope in one tool, and it brought a level of flexibility that enabled us to adapt to individual process models and special cases.

Read more
Peter Basse, Unitymedia

By using SP-EXPERT, every day is a logistical work of art. Vacations, work schedule requests, blocked days or sick days are considered in workforce scheduling in an exemplary way, as is the personnel requirement derived from tour planning.

Read more
Adrian Röthlisberger, Blutspendedienst Zürich SRK (“Blood bank of Zurich SRK”)

We are satisfied to have created a comprehensive solution in cooperation with Interflex, which covers our needs and is able to react flexibly to future change processes.

Read more
Sandra Zeh, Wirtschaftsbetriebe Duisburg

SP-EXPERT gives us, in a timely manner, a clear idea of how many people we will need in specific scenarios. We can react early to any personnel bottlenecks.

Read more
William Melissen, Abrona Stiftung

The new transparency in the SP-EXPERT system enabled us to immediately realize much more effective planning for our employees.

Read more
Anette Bramkamp, Estrel Berlin

Regardless of the problem you have – we have a clever solution.

SP-EXPERT is the 360-degree solution for efficient personnel scheduling and work hour record-keeping. That is because the workforce management software provides comprehensive and automated planning, enables quick reactions to changes in needs and enjoys high acceptance among both personnel planners and employees. This allows you to quickly reveal optimization potentials and boost return-on-investment within just five months.

10 reasons to choose SP-EXPERT
1. 360-degree solution
2. Transparency and information
3. Cost reduction
4. Maximum flexibility
5. Can be used throughout the business
6. Individual configuration
7. Easy expandability
8. Efficiency gains
9. A decade of experience
10. Global partners system

Get convinced and let us advise you at your place!

Request appointment

Die cleverste
Workforce-Management-
Lösung für:

SP-EXPERT ist die flexible und bewährte Workforce-Management-Lösung

Das Optimierungspotenzial maschineller Prozesse ist in vielen Unternehmen nahezu ausgeschöpft. Um dennoch wettbewerbsfähig zu bleiben und die Produktivität und damit den Gewinn zu steigern, gilt es nun, das eigene Personal effizienter und bedarfsorientierter einzusetzen.

SP-EXPERT, die clevere Workforce-Management-Lösung von Interflex, hilft Ihnen dabei. Durch praktische Funktionen und automatisierte Prozesse erleichtert diese die Planung von Produkten, Ressourcen und Beratungsleistungen. Egal vor welcher Herausforderung Sie bei Ihrem Workforce-Management auch stehen – SP-EXPERT hat immer die richtige Lösung parat. Entdecken Sie jetzt Ihre Möglichkeiten!

Eine Software für alles

Cleverness global: das weltweite Partnernetzwerk von SP-EXPERT!

Jedes starke Unternehmen braucht ebenso starke Partner, die es unterstützen: Für den Vertrieb und Support unserer erfolgreichen Workforce-Management-Lösung SP-EXPERT haben wir deshalb ein weltweites Netzwerk aus erfahrenen Partnern aufgebaut. Sie kennen die jeweils regionalen Anforderungen und Bestimmungen und schaffen so ein gemeinsames Verständnis für die gewünschten Lösungen.

Unser Partnerprogramm

SP-EXPERT bietet Ihnen die beste Lösung für Ihre Branche.

Healthcare

Personaleinsatzplanende im Gesundheitswesen müssen eine große Herausforderung bewältigen: Auf der einen Seite steht das Wohl der Patienten und Mitarbeiter, auf der anderen Seite zwingen gesetzliche Neuregelungen und die dadurch entstehende Kostenexplosion zu höchster Wirtschaftlichkeit. SP-EXPERT unterstützt dabei, Effizienz und Bedarf bei der Personaleinsatzplanung schnell in Einklang zu bringen.

 
Aviation / Logistics

Ob Fluggesellschaften im Passagier- und Frachtverkehr, Flughafenbetreiber, Boden- und Sicherheitspersonal oder Dienstleistungs­unternehmen: Höchste Servicequalität bei gleichzeitiger Erschließung von Einsparpotenzialen stehen bei der Personaleinsatzplanung für die Aviation- und Logistics-Branche im Fokus. Ihr Schlüssel zum Erfolg: die Workforce-Management-Software SP-EXPERT von Interflex.

 
Contact Center

Gerade die Telekommunikationsbranche ist von einem harten und dynamischen Wettbewerbsumfeld geprägt. So stehen Sie täglich vor der Aufgabe, den Personalbedarf optimal an die aktuelle Nachfrage anzupassen und gleichzeitig die gewünschte Servicequalität zu sichern. Eine Aufgabe, die Sie mit der Software-Lösung SP-EXPERT flexibel und effizient lösen.

 
Ihre Branche

Motivierte und engagierte Mitarbeiter machen den Erfolg eines jeden Unternehmens aus. Mit SP-EXPERT schaffen Sie den punktgenauen Einsatz der richtigen Mitarbeiter mit den richtigen Qualifikationen am richtigen Ort. Die Workforce-Management-Lösung von Interflex gibt Ihnen die nötige Flexibilität, schnell reagieren zu können und dabei die Personalkosten niedrig zu halten.

 

Zufriedene Kunden, die auf SP-EXPERT vertrauen

In über 15 Jahren, die die Software bei uns im Einsatz ist, ist die Flexibilität von SP-EXPERT hinsichtlich der Umsetzung komplexer Zeitmodelle und Regelwerke unschlagbar. Die hohe Konfigurierbarkeit ist absolutes Alleinstellungsmerkmal.

Thomas Bonsack, Papier- und Kartonfabrik Varel

SP-EXPERT konnte den geforderten Funktionsumfang aus einer Hand abdecken und brachte die Flexibilität mit, sich an individuelle Prozessmodelle und Besonderheiten anpassen zu lassen.

Mehr erfahren
Peter Basse, Unitymedia

Mit dem Einsatz von SP-EXPERT gelingt uns täglich ein logistisches Kunststück. Ferien, Wunscharbeitstage, Sperrtage oder Krankheit sind in der Einsatzplanung genauso vorbildlich berücksichtigt wie der aus der Tourenplanung abgeleitete Personalbedarf.

Mehr erfahren
Adrian Röthlisberger, Blutspendedienst Zürich SRK

Wir sind zufrieden, eine Gesamtlösung in Zusammenarbeit mit Interflex geschaffen zu haben, die unsere Bedürfnisse abdeckt und flexibel auf zukünftige Veränderungsprozesse reagiert kann.

Mehr erfahren
Sandra Zeh, Wirtschaftsbetriebe Duisburg

SP-EXPERT gibt uns rechtzeitig eine klare Vorstellung davon, wie viel Personal wir in welchem Fall benötigen. So können wir frühzeitig auf Personalengpässe reagieren.

Mehr erfahren
William Melissen, Abrona Stiftung

Die neue Transparenz im SP-EXPERT System ermöglichte sofort eine weitaus effektivere Planung unserer Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter.

Mehr erfahren
Anette Bramkamp, Estrel Berlin

Egal welches Problem Sie haben – wir haben die clevere Lösung.

SP-EXPERT ist die 360-Grad-Lösung für effiziente Personaleinsatzplanung und Arbeitszeiterfassung. Denn die Workforce-Management-Software sorgt für eine umfassende und automatisierte Planung, ermöglicht ein schnelles Reagieren auf Bedarfsänderungen und genießt sowohl bei Personalplanern als auch bei Mitarbeitern eine hohe Akzeptanz. So können Sie Optimierungspotenziale schnell aufdecken und innerhalb von nur fünf Monaten Ihren Return-on-Investment steigern.

10 Gründe für SP-EXPERT
1. 360-Grad-Lösung
2. Transparenz und Information
3. Kostensenkung
4. Maximale Flexibilität
5. Branchenüber­greifende Einsetzbarkeit
6. Individuelle Konfiguration
7. Leichte Erweiterbarkeit
8. Effizienzsteigerung
9. Jahrzehntelange Erfahrung
10. Weltweites Partnersystem

Überzeugen Sie sich selbst und lassen Sie sich bei Ihnen vor Ort beraten!

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen